Home > Flash Fiction > Flash Fiction: The Belltower part 3

Flash Fiction: The Belltower part 3

“Stop being so slow. You promised to bring me here ages ago.” My sister said. She ran back ahead.  Who was I to hold her back? After all those years behind walls she deserved this.

I wondered how things would have been if my mom had not left, if she had let go of the past. I almost miss her but some things are unforgivable.

I know why she hid Casey. Why I did not find out till 5 years ago. That does not make it right.

My mother had no right to have my father killed by some thug.

  1. October 6, 2011 at 11:41 AM

    Every time I read a part of The Bell Tower, I’m more and more intrigued. 🙂 Still waiting for that emerald necklace to pop up. 😉 haha

  2. October 21, 2011 at 9:34 AM

    Awesome! Good luck to you:-)

  3. October 21, 2011 at 1:08 PM

    Nice. This is my first time I read bell tower. So now I am more eager to read all of it! 🙂

  4. October 21, 2011 at 7:43 PM

    To the point-I like that, good job.

  5. Jen
    October 21, 2011 at 8:40 PM

    Wow. can’t wait to read more! Nice job.

    • October 21, 2011 at 9:27 PM

      Why thank you. Thanks to Emerald I do want to expand the story just at a later date.

      • October 21, 2011 at 11:48 PM

        YAY! 🙂 I can’t wait for more!

  1. October 7, 2011 at 2:48 PM

Leave a Reply

