Home > Uncategorized > test

test

This is a test to get to fb

 

To post blogs on FB you need an author page.  Setting that up is pretty easy, you just create the page and use the url from there to set up the FB widget.

To post the blog on FB you need to go to Manage My Blog in top right drop down under your picture.

Follow the links to get permission from FB and WordPress to post.

Return to WordPress to approve.

Do a test and I will comment on it if it works and looks good.

 

Thanks!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 1, 2011 at 5:57 AM

    Ha! It’s like interactive testing!

    • Jennifer J Randolph
      October 1, 2011 at 4:44 PM

      BUT I DID IT! MWAHAHAHAHA.

      I suppose I should be less excited but I am a total technotard and this is a day to celebrate. Now if only I could figure out the blogroll thing to post people I follow :-/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

