Home > Uncategorized > All Roads Lead to Writing

All Roads Lead to Writing

Cover of "Home Sweet Home (Maison Ikkoku,...

The suggested 'Home Sweet Home' picture. Go Figure.

Hey guys a couple things.

First, follow me on Twitter, I am starting a #youknowyourawriter page.  I have a few moments here and then when a friend will ask me if I will have them in a book or record a certain conversation.  To me it means my writing is not just a hobby, people might be taking me seriously!  Plus it is hump day and a laugh would be good. 

The second thing is that I have officially closed on my house!  No more excuses not to write since the place is 5 minutes from work and I do not have to worry about a room mate (The boyfriend does not count).

Ok, well my one excuse is that I am moving in but after that I got nothing.  Since I will have my own desk and be able to create be on the watch for my kids book “The Fish Who Loved A Star” out by Christmas if all goes well.  I will try to find a publisher but if that does not work Createspace is a great resource.

Good luck with you guys and your writing!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

