Home > WIP > I FOUND HER!!!!!! And it was kind of creepy, not going to lie

I FOUND HER!!!!!! And it was kind of creepy, not going to lie

I found Hellawes. The only story about her, as told in the tale of Le Morte d’Arthur by Sir Thomas Malory. The only story takes place in book 6 and this link brought me to the page.

After reading it… Well I was a little disturbed. Hellawes knew how Lancelot felt about Gweneviere and that she would never be able to hold his heart…. So instead she wants to kill Lancelot in order to stuff him…. as in taxidermy…. so I am more than a little put off in how I want to depict her….

I will figure that one out later, I think. For now it is still character development and reading up on the myth.

JR

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

