Home > Uncategorized > Navigation Buttons Would Help with Websites

Navigation Buttons Would Help with Websites

No matter where we turn, it seems a map is needed. Just starting out on this website, even finding the help button left me wishing I had a map or compass. I would even settle for a night sky with the evening star. It is not just this site, which once figured out seems to be a most useful tool. Most other sites I need to use for my regular job often leave me wondering “How did I get to this page?”

Now unless I planned on mapping out a chart of what link leads to what page, I decided to exit out of everything that was not needed. It was only once the desktop back ground stared at me that I realised that the page I needed was gone too. I wondered how often that happens to everyone.

So if anyone is brilliant enough to figure out how to create an interactive google maps for websites…. Please stand up.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

